FEATURING Brandon Payano


We're kicking off our fifth season New York's own Brandon Payano—a writer, editor, and the US A&R for the influential Youtube show Colors.

Yano introduces a bold, mesmerizing track from Toronto's Adria Kain, as well as an intricately woven delivery from up & coming rapper Myquale.

We debut the raw, subtle sounds of Riverside, California's Brandon, an explosive new song from soon-to-be pop sensation Destiny Rogers, and dip into the time-worn tradition of Americana blues from Canada's Cat Clyde.

01 "Makeup" by Brandon
02 "Blue" by Adria
03 "Apologies" by Destiny Rogers
04 “All The Black” by Cat Clyde
05  "Done" by Zar
06 "Echoes" by Myquale
07 "Lotto" by Tia Corine
08 “Moving On” by Yung Sum

Art: Jake Buhler

*Not 97 is powered by the innovative music company Amuse.io, making distribution effortless for independent artists everywhere.

© NOT 97. All music ℗ & © their rights holders, used by NOT 97 with explicit permission.