Featuring Duendita

On our Season Three finale, we welcome up-and-coming Queens-bred soul songstress Duendita to the shop. She introduces DC duo April & VISTA and their delicate, bold neo soul sound on "How To Get By." As well as an afropop bop from Nerika titled "Runnin." 

London new comer Haich commands attention on the intricately crafted, genre-bending delivery "Peak." We hear towers from forward thinking folk outfit Dirty Birds. Miink mesmerizes on "Scorched Moth." And Reginald Chapman displays a raw, daring new jazz sound. 

01 "Peak" by Haich
02 "How To Get By" by April + VISTA
03 "Towers" by Dirty Bird
04 “Scorched Moth” by Miink
05 "We Shall Overcome" by Reginald Chapman
06 "Runnin" by Nerika
07 "Ordinary Life (Message From An A.I. Girlfriend)" by Computer Magic
08 “Crazy Bae” by Tape Toy
09 "Ima Get You" by Duendita

Art: Sebastião Hungerbuhler

© NOT 97. All music ℗ & © their rights holders, used by NOT 97 with explicit permission.